Warehouse and Office Lease

1

Office Lease

More
2

Warehouse Lease

More

The warehousing services offered by our Company include goods storage, processing and delivery. The main purpose of our warehouse complex is to provide high-quality service to our Clients. We achieve this purpose by using the latest technologies of warehouse processing of goods and modern warehouse equipment from the leading world manufacturers, and also owing to high professionalism of our staff.

Ost-West Express has the permit to store the goods of any commodity group: with hazard label (chemical compounds, plant treatment products, etc.). Pharmaceutical products. Food products. Our employees accompany the cargo and make the following operations: Loading/unloading of the goods, FIFO records maintenance. Segregating, stickering, packaging, storage accounting. Forming of consignments and dispatching the goods to the buyer.

When we established our Ost-West Express Business Center, our primarily goal was the interests of companies focused on export and import of products. These are the companies which need the warehouse and the office located on the same site and which can use the full range of logistics services provided by our Company.

For such companies we have established the universal Ost-West Express Business Town. The office centre has the area of approximately 10,000 m2, it accommodates cafes, shops, and a conference room with all modern communications. There is also a guarded parking lot for passenger cars on the site.

Аренда складов и офисов

1

Аренда офисных помещений

Подробнее
2

Аренда складских помещений

Подробнее

Предлагаемые нашей компанией складские услуги включают в себя хранение, обработку и доставку товара. Основная цель складского комплекса - это предоставление Клиентам качественного сервиса. Эта цель выполняется с помощью новейших технологий складской обработки товаров, использование современного складского оборудования ведущих мировых производителей и высокого профессионализма персонала.

Компания «Ост-Вест Экспресс» имеет разрешение на хранение грузов всех товарных групп: С меткой опасности (химические соединения, средства для обработки растений и пр.). Фармацевтическая продукция. Продовольственные товары. Наши сотрудники сопровождают груз и выполняют следующие операции: Погрузку/разгрузку товаров Ведение учета по системе FIFO. Сортировку, стикерование, упаковку, ведение складского учета. Комплектация партий и отправку товара покупателю.

При создании нашего Бизнес-центра «Ост-Вест Экспресс» мы ориентировались, в первую очередь, на интересы компаний, ориентированных на экспорт и импорт продукции. Это те компании, которым требуется размещение склада и офиса на одной территории и которые могут использовать полный комплекс логистических услуг нашей компании.

Для таких организаций и был реализован универсальный Бизнес-городок «Ост-Вест Экспресс». Офисный центр располагает площадью около 10 000 м², здесь размещены кафе, магазины, зал для совещаний со всеми современными коммуникациями. На территории есть стоянка для легковых автомобилей с охраной.