Customs and Transportation Logistics

1

Customs Cargo Terminal

More
2

Filling-in of documents and clearance of goods under customs control

More
3

Temporary Storage Warehouse

More
4

Customs Warehouse

More
5

Transportation Logistics

More

The transportation- and customs- related component of warehouse logistics is organized by the Department of Customs and Forwarding Services — customs declarans, brokers, disponents, customs service employees etc. Our specialists have many years of experience and knowledge in customs clearance services and have been trained specifically for this purpose at our Company and abroad.

The Company’s employees make customs clearance of cargo for all categories of goods, in any customs regimes and at all cargo departments of Kyiv city and Kyiv regional customs offices; we also provide consultations on the customs laws of Ukraine and help prepare the documents. By request of the Clients, we obtain permits from various public authorities of Ukraine as may be necessary for customs clearance. We have many years of experience of working with dangerous cargo and medicinal products.

At our Company, you can make complete customs clearance saving much of your time. We have our own customs terminal with the capacity of 100 trucks per day. The formalities for each vehicle delivering the cargo to our address are completed on the spot and thus there is no need to go to other customs points.

Our Company’s employees control the movement of each cargo and are always informed about its location.

Таможенная и транспортная логистика

1

Грузовой таможенный терминал

Подробнее
2

Заполнение документов и оформление товаров под таможенным контролем

Подробнее
3

Склад временного хранения

Подробнее
4

Таможенный склад

Подробнее
5

Транспортная логистика

Подробнее

Организацией транспортной и таможенной складской логистики занимается Департамент по таможенно-экспедиционным услугам - декларанты, брокеры, диспоненты, работники ТС и другие. Наши специалисты имеют многолетний опыт и знания в сфере предоставления услуг по таможенному оформлению, прошли специальное обучение в нашей Компании и за рубежом.

Сотрудники Компании оформляют грузы по всей товарной номенклатуре, в любых таможенных режимах, во всех грузовых отделах Киевской городской и Киевской региональной таможни, консультируют по таможенному законодательству Украины, помогают в подготовке документов. По желанию клиентов мы получаем разрешения различных государственных органов Украины, которые необходимы для таможенного оформления. Есть многолетний опыт работы с опасными грузами и медицинскими препаратами.

У нас вы сможете пройти комплексное таможенное оформление, что значительно сэкономит вам время. Мы располагаем собственным таможенным терминалом с пропускной способностью 100 грузовых машин в день. Каждая машина, подвозящая товары на наш адрес, проходит оформление на месте, без необходимости ехать на другие таможенные посты.

Работники компании контролируют продвижение каждого груза и всегда информированы о его местонахождении.